Reset

1 01 2012

well, they’re wiping off the old
and, lubing up the new
cleaning all the corporate fans
some hiding fitted shoes

take note of what folks kiss upon
at the stroke of this next day
I hope it leaves an ugly mark
this year I’ll have my “say”

as most I pray it’s profitable
as most I pray for PEACE
as most I pray my kids can buy
instead of only lease

but,far past that I hope past hope
that “leaders” find a BRAIN
protections for your children too
if not, then who’s to blame

so, here’s to cheer and happiness
for to ring in they that’s new
get there and back clean and sober
to correct things that I blew

Actions

Information

say sump'in n'telligent!

