Dear Mr. President

6 11 2008

This is but a quick introduction from a fellow human and child of a cancer recipient. It doesn’t matter to whether they’re victim or survivor yet, you’ve lost too many close family members to know that all are VICTIMS. I write this notice to you for the many that have felt the sorrow you have, but I do so with the hope that you may help to entice a person or entity to acknowledge an innovative idea that I’ve told to the world in the post previous to this.

If this change that so many are looking for is to encompass what’s been lacking the last quarter century then I must insist that you be the first to encourage American enterprises to seek “within” their own neighborhoods for the expansions they say “they NEED”.

I do this not to get rich ( so much in financial greed, but in communal wealth) as how American business has led us to where we are today. But how I may “PAY IT FORWARD” to the world that doesn’t and will not know me, for I’m just one grain of sand on this wonderfully exotic beach called life.

I do have a plan to implement this task, I only request/require assistance from someone who “they’ll” listen to. Do read the post ” Creating FOR Heaven”… I Thank YOU and all.

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 10 2013
alghaumon

Gracias ! Raul, that was written some time ago… but, I still mean it.

“D”/ Om

30 09 2013
Raul

Every weekennd i used to go to see this web page, as i wish for enjoyment,
since this thnis site conations really nice funny information too.

20 05 2013
how to sell a house quickly

Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am inspired!
Extremely helpful info particularly the final part :
) I handle such information a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a long time.
Thank you and good luck.

14 11 2008
John

I enjoyed your letter….very emotional.

say sump'in n'telligent!

